“I Have a Confession to Make”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a wonderful exposition of Psalm 73 by musician/evangelist Ben Everson. As a Christian musician, comparison is a common temptation for me. I look at secular musicians, and I think, I’m just as good as them, I could do that, I could be the one getting all the accolades and the money.  It’s easy to either forget or downplay the moral and spiritual compromises I would have to make to get there. There are of course some caveats to that, so, read Ben’s article, I found it incredibly encouraging!

http://biblerevival.com/blog/2013/04/i-have-a-confession-to-make/

Leave a Reply

